treekruto.blogg.se

Empire at war tips
Empire at war tips












Events repeating themselves so much are ruining everything. And I hate it! If that couldn’t happen most of player including me wouldn’t need to ask about things like these I did.

empire at war tips

I turned lvl 70+ these days but yet everything same. Not that u can lose only 300 troops and get the steel-hearted in matter of mins on those BC. Only a little amount are keeping the old tradition. Especially in my server where most of allies are non-war only event oriented. It was the players who looked for easy glory that killed any semblance of PvP (GB1) I have no doubt for it. Today, they stack their defences, put up a cast that no comm can get past and so we rely on FI/Crows. In the old days, to get to the rank of King, you had to earn it (without rubies) and players who were ranked "King" at that time were the really good players who weren't afraid to hit and be hit. I am in disagreement, it was those FI/Crows. Many people say the Garment of the shadow sorcerer cast killed the last hope of PvP. Why would players want to sacrifice all their attack troops on a very good defence setup and get pitiful glory, when they could get loads of glory (insane amounts) against a really bad defence setup. Once the Foreign invaders/Bloodcrows came, that was basically it for PvP. You were doubting as to whether you would be safe when you move to ice/sands/fire in those days, but nowadays, PvP attacks are hens teeth rare. Back in 2012, you couldn't move because of it.

empire at war tips

PvP starts from the very first moment you start playing the game in my opinion.

empire at war tips

So how I attack ( except general rule range with shields and melee with ladders and stuff like that)? I know it depends on defense and stuff like that BUT what if there are flame and composite bowmen and I’m attacking with demon and deathly horrors, how to ?īest to have 6 waves before starting to pvp I’m new here lvl 69 and so forth I wanna some tips for at least go near that.

empire at war tips

I have seen a lot experienced players attacking with 1k troops and killing 5kĪnd that’s crazy.














Empire at war tips